top of page

Birthday Gift Guide

My birthday is in May, and so I thought it would be a good idea to post a birthdau gift guide for presents under £30. 

First up is and Afternoon Tea  in London, most of these are over £30, but there are plenty of teas for less than that. Tea is a great gift idea because they’re all so different! 

Lush gift sets are also great, and suit a whole range if budgets. They’re also a good choice for a Lush Virgin. They have a huge variety of their products from their shower gels to their bath bombs! (From £5)

Traveller Collective keyring, this is one of my favourite things! I love collecting the country rings, and now I’m on a mission to fill up one ring! (Clips £13.17 and Rings £1.42)

Use this link for 3 free rings. 

Bodysuits , This one is from H&M, and is about £17.99, but I’ve been loving these recently. 

Forest Collective tattoos , I recently discovered this company on Instagram and I love how realistic their tattoos are!  They last about 5 days before they start to chip off. But all that time, the colours and designs are stunning! (From £5)

Ladureé macarons are some of my favourite sweet treats to buy, and their seasonal flavours mean you’ll never get enough of them! (£12 for 6)

Rollasole , for the girl who loves wearing heels, but her feet don’t! I’ve used rollasoles since I was at uni. They were an absolute lifesaver when I had to run for the nightbus! (£19.99)

Lifebox is fantastic for anyone who loves a good organic healthy snack! A smaller box has a huge range of food to sample and is within budget at £14.95

Finally, 

We have the Kikki K letters to Myself , which is a lovely gift to give someone who loves pretty stationery and journalling. (£15.00)


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page