top of page

Fathers day!

Fathers Day is fast approaching and its always super difficult to find my Dad something that he’ll like and make use of.

This year, I decided I was going to give him a framed print of one of my favourite photos.

To get this done, I enlisted the help of the lovely guys at CHEERZ to get my picture printed and framed.

The process is so simple, Pick the image you want, chose the style you want- Magnets, Frames, photo albums or even just retro style prints and your shiny new products will be with you in 3-5 days!

I’m alwayd so impressed with CHEERZ, not only are the products high quality, but they’re dispatched just a day later.

Check out my CHEERZ order below! And if you want your own- use code 10MAY to get 10% off!

And if you choose express shipping, you’ll get it before Fathers day!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page