top of page

The perfect gift Idea!

So, You must all know my love  of getting photos printed. But I realised theres a problem with that!  Where do I put all the photos? Albums are bulky and if I put them somewhere else, I tend to forget about them! 

This is where Cheerz come in! 

They offer photobooks as an alternative to a bulky album, which means, MORE SPACE!

Just pick the photos you want, lay them out and there you go! 

Cheerz offer about 4 different types starting with a soft cover at £17 to a lay flat version costing £32. 

They always have deals on though. So often, you’ll end up paying less for your book.

Ankther bomus, if you use the code NRXOCT you get 10% off your £20 order! 

These photobooks are such beautiful quality! I cant recommend them enough!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page