top of page

Lifebox!

I’m always looking for a new monthly treat, so when Lifebox popped up on Instagram I had a good look at what they offered. 

They send you good, mostly organic, nutrituous snacks every month. The cost varies between £22.99 for a full sized version of their box to £14.99 for a smaller box, which is what I ordered, thinking there is no way I would manage to get through the food! 

Guys, I was so wrong! It was gone in a weekend! 

For £14.99 I thought it was fantastic value. 

Here is what came in the box 


My absolute favourites from this box were the Daily Cultures Porridge, which I had with a spoonful of Nutella.  

The Kinomi Nuts which were the perfect salty snack

And the CocoCaravan Chocolates which had the perfect gooey caramel filling! 

I havent yet tried the Symprove daily. But have had a little taste! It tastes like Sautkraut, (which I enjoy!)

The Symrove retails at £99 so having a one month supply for £14.99 is so worth it! 

Delivery was pretty quick as they dispatch on Monday, Wednesday or Friday depending on when you placed the order, and everything is so well wrapped and boxes up!

Find Lifebox on Instagram or on their website


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page